New year, new blog?

Standard

The answer is simple: nah, not really. Same old, same old🙂

I hope that you had a great New Year’s Eve party and spent it with the right person(s). Now on to 2015 – a year hopefully filled with happiness, health, joy and lots of new posts re. British life in Germany, and especially in North Rhine-Westphalia.

If you are a Brit in Germany or a Brit in the UK who loves German or a German who loves the UK, I would like to interview you.
If you would like to contribute to Britlandish by sending me information on upcoming events or places one just has to visit, also let me know.
If you would like to tell me how much Britlandish has changed your life, well, then go ahead and shower me with compliments🙂

Whatever it is: I look forward to hearing from you!

Happy new year to you!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

